Caspar Graf von Spee

General Manager / Director Crewing

Phone:   +49 421 46 86-337
Mobile:  +49 151 58 03 40 62

E-mail:   crewing@harren-bulkers.de

Download V-Card

Patrik Pukall

General Manager / Business Development

Phone:   +49 421 46 86-167
Mobile:  +49 151 20 40 82 49

E-mail:   p.pukall@harren-bulkers.de

Download V-Card

Olaf Schröder

Head of Technical Department

Phone:   +49 421 46 86-550
Mobile:  +49 1525 635 84 03

E-mail:   technics@harren-bulkers.de

Download V-Card

Irina Grabowski

Head of Purchasing

Phone:   +49 421 46 86-534
Mobile:  +49 173 298 11 88

E-mail:   purchasing@harren-bulkers.de

Download V-Card

Alexander Burchard

Senior Director Chartering/Operations

Phone:   +49 421 46 86-590
Mobile:  +49 1520 889 52 66

E-mail:   chartering@harren-bulkers.de
E-mail:   operations@harren-bulkers.de

Download V-Card

Jacek Hausler

Quality and Safety Department Director / DPA / CSO

Phone:   +49 421 46 86-306
Mobile:  +49 151 16 13 30 32

E-mail:   dpa@harren-bulkers.de

Download V-Card

Henning Pulmer

DPA / CSO

Phone:   +49 421 46 86-540
Mobile:  +49 174 158 44 44

E-mail:   dpa@harren-bulkers.de

Download V-Card

Jan-Hendrik Dammann

Project Manager / Key Accounts

Phone:   +49 421 46 86-411
Mobile:  +49 171 912 14 15

E-mail:   j.dammann@harren-bulkers.de

Download V-Card

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

Login